SUNDAY, JANUARY 26, 2020

MISSISSAUGA CONVENTION CENTRE

funforthem

Play area provided by our friends at Jump 4 Joy GTA

specialguest

Poppy courtesy of our friends at Kiddies n Me Ent. 

funforyou

MORE than 70+ vendors from a wide range of categories including adult and children's apparel + accessories, home decor, custom gifts and more!

vendorlist

1 Spicy Mama // @1spicymama

Audrey Rose Boutique // @audreyroseboutique

AK Jewel // @ak.jewel_

Amore by Adriana // @amorebyadriana 

Aria Belle Baby // @ariabellebaby

AV Fashion Lab // @avfashionlab

B.A. Floral House (SPONSOR) // @b.a.floralhouse

Baby Cres // @babycresworld

Back To Nature Mama // @backtonaturemama

Bamboo Babies // @BambooBabiesBoutique

Bar & Wick Studio // @barandwickstudio

Blush and Bows // @blush_and_bows_canada

Brampton Cosmetic // @bramptoncosmetic

Bumbleberry // @thebumbleberry

Button Pushing // @buttonpushing

Cat  & Co Jewlery // @catandcojewlery

Calming Effect // @calming_effect

Castle Mania TO (SPONSOR) // @castlemania_partyrentals

Confetti Balloons GTA (SPONSOR) // @confettiballoons_gta

Cookies By Design // @cookiesbydesign_brampton

Cozy Crafty Corner // @cozycraftycorner

Create It Designs // @createitdesigns

Creative Cousins Designs (SPONSOR) // @creativecousinsdesigns

Creative Sparklez // @creativesparklez

Crusted Candy // @crustedcandy

Di Vine Beauty // @di_vine_beauty_within

Diamond White Smile Inc. // @diamondwhitesmile

Etcessory // @etcessory.on 

Exquisite Dance Company // @exquisitedanceco

Fashion Truck Canada // @fashiontruckcanada

Flourish Magazine // @flourishmagca

Fresh Pops // @fresh.pops

Giftable Goodies // @giftablegoodies 

Goodness B // @goodnessb.products

Hanim // @hanim.contact

Healthy Eats by Elena // @healthyeats_by_elena

Hometown Creative Co. // @hometowncreativeco

Honey Bunch Slimes Co. // @honeybunchslimesco

Institches Handmade Accessories // @institchesbyaz

Jump 4 Joy GTA (SPONSOR) // @jump_4joy 

Just Bought It Hair // @justboughtithair

KG Bows & Accessories // @kg_bows

Kiddies N Me Ent - Poppy (SPONSOR) // @kiddiesnme_ent

Little Hill Candle & Co. // @littlehillcandle

Love KP Creations // @lovekpcreations

This Is Interiors // @thisisinteriors

Made by Volpe // @madebyvlope

Mama Kuumba // @mamakuumba

Mearna Designs // @mearna.designs

Mei Designs // @meidesignsca

Minicrete Jewelry // @minicretejewelry

Mrs Gs Essentials - doTERRA // @mrs_gs_essentials 

Munching Monster Chewlery // @munchingmonsterchewlery

My Starry Chart // @mystarrychart

Nadia Gabriela Photography  // @nadiagabrielaphotography

Nomad Spray Tan // @nomadspraytan

Off The Trail Woodworking // @offthetrail_woodworking

Pavo Jewellery // @pavojewellery

Petals Redefined // @petalsredefined

Pixel Place Photo Booth (SPONSOR) // @piixelplacephotobooth

Prestige Boys // @prestigiousboys 

PRINTVINTAGE // @printvintage1

Purity Stones // @puritystones

ReStyle Beauty Boutique // @restyle_beautyboutique

Salsa Babies // @salsababiesmississauga

Savannah Face Painting (SPONSOR) // @savannahsfacepainting

Simple Babes // @smiplebabes_

Simply Divine Gifts // @simplydivinegifts 

Simply Mamma // @simply.mamma

Sweet Lizzie Clay Company // @sweet_lizzie_clay_company

The Basic Coconut // @thebasiccoconut

The Riley Collective // @therileycollective

The Sankalpa Project // @thesankalpaproject 

The Travelling Crafts Lady (SPONSOR) // @travelling.crafts.lady

Tiny Soles Boutique // @tinysolesboutique

Tiny Trends // @tiny.trends._

Two Tiny Peas // @twotinypeas

Unboxing Milestones // @unboxingmilestones

Whaley Sweet Scents // @whaleysweetscents