SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 23, 2020

PARAMOUNT FINE FOODS CENTRE 

GATE C

funforyou

Shop MORE THAN 40 vendors + sponsors from a wide range of categories including adult and children's apparel + accessories, home decor, custom gifts and more!

vendorlist

Audrey Rose Boutique // @Audreyroseboutique

B.A. Floral House // @B.A.Floralhouse

Babymoon // @Babymoonkidsapparel

Bamboo Babies // @Bamboobabieskidsboutique

Be Mak Paris // @be_mak_paris and @be_mak

Belmore Boutique // @belmoreboutique

Bloom in Canada // @bloomincanada @theeventsmarket

Brazil Heels // @brazilheels

Bubba’s and Mama’s // @bubbas_n_mamas

Cat and Co Jewelry // @catandcojewlery

Charming Preserved Roses // @charming.roses.toronto

Handstand Headbands // @handstandheadbands

Honey Bunch Slimes Co // @honeybunchslimesco

How Neat // @myorganizedlifebox

LDJEWELRY.VE // @ldjewelry.ve

Jana Stern Healer // @janasternhealer

Mama Sue Skin Care // @mamasue90

Modern Natur e// @jennawest__

Mommy Connections Mississauga // @mommyconnectionsmississauga

Nadia Gabriela Photography // @Nadiagabrielaphotography

Pavo Handcrafted Jewellery // @Pavojewellery

Pretty Little Things // @prettylittlethingsto

Printe Vintage // @printvintage1

SASH Designs Ltd. // @sashdesigns.ca

Simple Blessings Healing Stones // @sbhealingstones

Sparkplug Coffee // @sparkplugcoffee

Sprout Works Connection // @sprout_works_connection

Styleworthy // @style_worthy

The Basic Coconut//@thebasiccoconut

The Travelling Crafts Lady // @travelling.crafts.lady

This is interiors / M2 Perspectives // @thisisinteriors

TwoTinyPeas // @two.tiny.peas

Unboxing Milestones // @Unboxingmilestones

Young Living Essential Oils // @Mumskifun

oursponsors

B.A. Floral House // @B.A.Floralhouse

Lil Rollers Playspace // @lilrollersplayspace

Party Princesses // @partyprincesses.ca

PIXEL Place photobooth // @pixelplacephotobooth

The Savvy Planner // @thesavvyplanner @theeventsmarket

The Travelling Crafts Lady // @travelling.crafts.lady

Unique Custom Sweet Carts // @unique_custom_sweetcarts