SUNDAY, MARCH 22, 2020

MISSISSAUGA CONVENTION CENTRE

funforthem

Bring your kids and let them PLAY in our play area provided by our friends at FUN4EVER.

specialguestS

Bring the little ones and come meet Princesses Belle and Cinderella from courtesy of our friends at Party Princesses

funforyou

Shop more than 70 vendors from a wide range of categories including adult and children's apparel + accessories, home decor, custom gifts and more!

FEATUREDVENDORS

Nadia Gabriela 

PHOTOGRAPHY

GET YOUR

EASTER SESSION

DONE AT OUR MARCH MARKET

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 digital images for $25

CLICK HERE TO BOOK YOUR TIME SLOT

Nadia has a passion for all things timeless and classic.  Her approach to photography is natural. She creates a piece of art with your baby or child as the focus. Her edition is simple to show the beauty of a brand new baby, excitement of a six month old learning to sit and the thrill of a one year old who splashes around at her Signature Splash Session.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Press and Thread

Alison, owner of Press and Thread is an embroidery lover and a stay at home mother to a little girl.

Alison’s love of embroidery was born while working part time (on days off from her full time career as a hairstylist) at a little kiosk inside the mall in her pre-mama years.

When deciding to become a mom, Alison knew she wanted to get back into embroidery so that she could stay home with her little girl as long as possible.

Alison believes the world of embroidery is endless; however she absolutely loves creating baby/kids items the most - and lets face it can you blame her?

 

Personalized kids stuff is SUPER CUTE!
.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

vendorlist

Always and Forever Designs // @alwaysandforeverdesigns

Angelina Melissa Makes // @angelinamelissa.makes

AOG // @aogshops

Ashbury Bloom Inc. // @ashburybloom

Audrey Rose Boutique // @audreyroseboutique

Baby Cres // @babycresworld

Baby Love Family Apparel // @babylovefamilyapparel

Babymoon // @babymoonkidsapparel

Balloon Garlands // @organic.balloon.garlands  S P O N S O R 

Bamboo Babies // @bamboobabieskidsboutique

Be Mak Paris // @be_mak and be_mak_paris

Bloomingful Events // @bloomingfulevents

Born Fly Eli // @born_fly_eli

Brit's CRAFTtable // @brits.crafttable

Cat and Co // @catandcojewelry

Cee Wee Designs // @ceeweedesigns

Charming Preserved Roses // @charming.roses.toronto

Copper Hill Cookies // @copperhillcookies

Cushy // @mycushy

Diamond Dreams Baby // @ddreamsbaby

Dye Hard // @dyehard0

Elementary Naturals // @elementarynaturals

Elle’s Little Bows // @elleslittlebows

Evive Smoothie // @evivesmoothie

Family Chiropractic & Athlete Care // @familychiroandathletecare

Fia With Love // @fiawithlove

Frills and Lace Accessories // @frillsandlace_

Fun4ever //@fun4ever.ca  S P O N S O R 

Handstand Headbands // @handstandheadbands

Happiness Handmade // @shop.happiness.handmade

I-LEARN // @play.learn.laugh

Institches Headbands // @institchesbyaz

Jessie V Crafts // @jessiev_crafts

Kala Clay Art // @kalaclayart

Kalm Balm // @kalmbalm

Kids and Company Childcare // @kidcochildcare

Kottonsea // @kottonsea

LDJEWELRY.VE // @ldjewelry.ve

Lil Babe Accessories // @lilbabeaccessories

Little Regal Apparel // @littleregalapparel

Live Light Co // @lvltco

Love KP Creations // @lovekpcreations

Maiya Ahluwalia, RD & Beautycounter Consultant // maiyaahluwalia.rd

MALETA BOOKS // @maletabooks

Mama Sue Skin Care // @mamasue90

Market Candle Company // @marketcandlecompany

Mistorm Socks // @mistormsocks

MOMs Night Out // @partylikeamother

My Organized Life Box // @myorganizedlifebox

Nadia Gabriela Photography // @nadiagabrielaphotograph

Party Princesses // @partyprincesses.ca  S P O N S O R 

Popplewood // @popple.wood

Press and Thread Design // @pressandthread

Print Vintage // @printvintage1

Raven Wood Company // @ravenwoodco88

Restyle Beauty Boutique // @restyle_beautyboutique

Rock Paper Pretty // @rockpaperpretty

SASH Designs Ltd. // @sashdesigns.ca

Styleworthy // @style_worthy

Sweet Villa Creations // sweetvillacreations

The Basic Coconut // @thebasiccoconut

The Riley Collective // @therileycollectivetherileycollective

The Travelling Crafts Lady // @travelling.crafts.lady  S P O N S O R 

Two Tiny Peas // @two.tiny.peas

Uptown Dressery // @uptowndressery

Weslie and Nan // @weslieandnan

West + Birch // @westandbirchco

Whaley Sweet Scents // @whaleysweetscents

Wild Lotus Box // @wildlotusbox

WilloWeaves // @bayongciagabywilloweaves

Young Living Essential Oils // @mumskifun

CANCELLED

CANCELLED

CANCELLED

CANCELLED

CANCELLED